Bestuur2019-02-01T13:01:23+00:00

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Bovatin

G.A. (Gerard) Reus
Raadhuisstraat 18
1829 BV Oudorp
tel.: 072 – 511 08 99
@: voorzitter@bovatin.nl

Secretaris, tevens vice-voorzitter/plv. penningmeester

C.H. (Chris) van Herpen
Het Erp 9
5388 CN Nistelrode
tel.: 00412 – 61 16 29
@: secretaris@bovatin.nl

Penningmeester, tevens 2e vice-voorzitter/plv. secretaris

Vacature

Bestuursleden

Jeroen de Goeij

J. (Jeroen) de Goeij
Den Hamstraat 9
3451 BM Vleuten
Tel: 030 – 6772421
@ info@oostborg.nl

Gijs Hilhorst

G. (Gijs) Hilhorst
Wiebachstraat 28
6466 NG Kerkrade
tel.: 045 – 544 45 42
fax: 045 – 544 09 73
@: g.p.w.hilhorst@hilhorst.nl

Chris Beld

C.(Chris) Beld
Eenhuisstraat 8 7665 PZ Albergen
telefoon 0546 441971
@  info@tegelspecialist.nl

Tom Sterkman

T. (Tom) Sterkman
Ivoorstraat 5
1812 RE Alkmaar
tel.: 072 -51 83 222
@:
t.sterkman@svktegelwerken.nl

Robert Hurkmans

R. (Robert) Hurkmans
Floreffestraat 100
5711 AE  Someren
tel.: 0493 494 505
@: R.Hurkmans@tegelhandelloomans.nl

Afdelingssecretariaten

Noord-Holland

K. Scholten
Westerwerf 2
1911 JA Uitgeest
tel.: 0251 – 319 101
@: noordholland@bovatin.nl

Midden- en West-Nederland

P. Verlaan
Valkenburgerlaan 14
2771 DA Boskoop
tel.: 0172 – 216 084
mob.: 06 – 532 812 08
fax: 0172 – 210 461
@: middenenwestnederland@bovatin.nl

Oost- en Noord-Nederland

C.(Chris) Beld
Eenhuisstraat 8 7665 PZ Albergen
telefoon 0546 441971

@: oostennoordnederland@bovatin.nl

Zuid-Nederland

P. de Jong
Cambreur 8
5171 SJ Kaatsheuvel
tel.: 0416 – 27 33 29
fax: 0416 – 27 33 29
@: bovatin.afd.zuid@wanadoo.nl